So many questionable entities emerging...

Posted by The Real Reinstatement Services, Inc. on July 20, 2007 at 10:42:26:

In Reply to: Become a Certified Home Redemption Specialist by Next Week? posted by steele in minnesota on July 20, 2007 at 09:08:14:

would you believe someone has recently set up a web site called reinstatementservices.com?

A quick whois check yielded the following:

Registration Private
IP Address 64.202.189.170 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
(480) 624-2599 Phone
(480) 624-2599 Fax
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
reinstatementservices.com@domainsbyproxy.com


This swindler claims to do the same thing we do. I ask you, is this not a clear and purposed attempt at deception?

Another company, AFIcanhelp.com, also for a time, posted erroneous information at their website about Reinstatement Services, Inc. to dissuade prospective clients from soliciting our service.

We have received numerous emails and phone calls from prospects stating that this company is really butchering Reinstatement Services, Inc's name...which prompted several of the callers to phone up in inquiry.

These colored business tactics haven't gotten the newbies any better established. It also hints at the duration of their ultimate longevity.

Meanwhile, I've taken to having my attorney forward complaints to the attorney general.

My sadness comes from knowing that distressed homeowners will suffer at these imposters' hands.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name    : 
E-Mail  : 
Subject : 
Comments: